Documents & Policies

Admissions for all of our existing schools are decided upon by Wolverhampton Local authority.

More information on this can be found on the following link:

Wolverhampton Local Authority website.

Pan Information:

Perry Hall Primary School – 485 pupils

Berrybrook Primary School – 254 pupils

Dunstall Hill Primary School – 405 pupils

Birds Bush Primary School – 264 pupils

Woodthorne Primary School – 433 pupils


Pupils and Parents Privacy Notice