Admissions for all of our existing schools are decided upon by Wolverhampton Local authority.

More information on this can be found on the following link:

Wolverhampton Local Authority website.

Details for in-year admissions can be found on each of our school websites.


Pan Information

Perry Hall Primary School – 485 pupils

Berrybrook Primary School – 254 pupils

Dunstall Hill Primary School – 405 pupils

Birds Bush Primary School – 264 pupils

Woodthorne Primary School – 433 pupils

Stanley Road Primary School – 472 pupils

Forest Hills Primary School – 88 pupils

Mesty Croft Primary School – 453 pupils


Trust Admissions Policy

Academy Admissions Policy 202223

Academ Admissions Policy for 2023-2024