Perry Hall Multi-Academy Trust Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g. 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. Where vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
CEOs	Mrs Amarjit Cheema	-	12/06/2013	12/06/2013	-
Company Secretaries	Mr Jeremy Parkes	In attendance only	-	-	-
Trustees	Mr Andrew Brocklehurst - Chair	Members	12/06/2013	12/06/2025	11/06/2029
	Ms Marcia Edwards	Trustees	31/03/2014	31/03/2022	30/03/2026
	Mrs Anu Gibson	Members	18/10/2018	18/07/2022	17/07/2026
	Mrs Lorraine McCarthy	Trustees	12/01/2015	12/01/2023	11/01/2027
	Mr Nicholas Robson- Hill	Trust Board	27/11/2023	27/11/2023	26/11/2027
	Mr Damian Tarbuck	Members	12/06/2013	12/06/2025	11/06/2029