## PHMAT SHE Committee Members



Name	Representing
Amarjit Cheema (CEO)	PHMAT
Darryl Asbury (Executive Head, papers only)	PHMAT
Rekha Kohli (Executive Head, papers only)	PHMAT
Marc Webb (Facilities and Estates Manager, papers only)	PHMAT
Lorraine Adams (Head)	Stanley Road Primary School
Rosie Venner	Stanley Road Primary School
Tom Hinkley (Head)	Woodthorne Primary School
Victoria Baker	Woodthorne Primary School
Lucy Bray (Head)	Mesty Croft Primary School
Claire Hodgkins	Mesty Croft Primary School
Kelly Brockhurst (Head)	Tillington Manor Primary School
Richard Thomas	Tillington Manor Primary School
Reena Chander (Head)	Dunstall Hill Primary School
Lee Fellows (Head)	Perry Hall Primary School
Darren Collinswood	Perry Hall Primary School
Mandy O'Rourke	Perry Hall Primary School
Alistar Smith (Head)	Berrybrook Primary School
Andrew Fisher	Berrybrook Primary School
Michelle Day (Head)	Bird's Bush Primary School
Pete Hollis	Bird's Bush Primary School
Sarah Powell (Head)	Forest Hills Primary School
Ashley Knibbs	Forest Hills Primary School
Emily Redding (Head)	Sledmere Primary School
Brendan Oakley	Sledmere Primary School