## Perry Hall Multi-Academy Trust Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
CEOs				
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	I.	12 Jun 2013		
Company Secretaries				
Mr Jeremy Parkes	In attendance only			
Trustees				
Mr Andrew Brocklehurst	Members	12 Jun 2013	12 Jun 2021	11 Jun 2025
Ms Marcia Edwards	Trustees	31 Mar 2014	31 Mar 2022	30 Mar 2026
Mrs Anu Gibson	Members	18 Oct 2018	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026
Mrs Lorraine McCarthy	Trustees	12 Jan 2015	12 Jan 2023	11 Jan 2027
Mr Nicholas Robson-Hill	Trustees	27 Nov 2023	27 Nov 2023	26 Nov 2027
Mr Damian Tarbuck	Members	12 Jun 2013	12 Jun 2021	11 Jun 2025
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				