COMMITTEE STRUCTURE FOR THE BAORD OF TRUSTEES OF PERRY HALL MAT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES DATED 27.11.17 MINUTE NO. 0192

Committee Name	Quorum	Membership	Terms of Reference
Appraisal Committee (CEO)	2	Mr A Brocklehurst Mrs L McCarthy Review Officer: Ms M Edwards	
Finance, General Purposes & Audit Committee Virement and Expenditure Limits: HoS/Headteacher - £2,000 The Head of Strategic Finance & Business Administration - £10,000 Chair of Trustees - £10,000 CEO - £10,000	2	Mr A Brocklehurst Mrs A Cheema – CEO (in attendance) Miss S Gill Mrs L McCarthy Mrs E Woodhouse Mr D Tarbuck Mr J Parkes – in attendance LGB members by invitation	To be approved spring 2018
Pay Committee	3	Any three Trustees without a declaration of interest.	To be approved spring 2018
Appeals Committee	3	Any three Trustees without a declaration of interest who were not involved in the deliberations of the original Committee(s)	To be approved spring 2018
Safety, Health & Environment Committee	3	Mr D Asbury – HT of DH Mrs S Beegum – Gov of DH Mrs A Cheema (CEO) Mr D Collinswood - Gov of PH Miss E Pritchett – HoS of BB Mrs L O'Neil/Mrs J Perks - Gov of BB Ms R Kohli – HT of PH Mrs A O'Rourke – Associate with voting rights of PH – Chair 2017/18 Mr J Parkes – in attendance Mr M Webb – in attendance	Approved 27.11.17 at Board of Trustees meeting (Appendix 4)